Our People

General Contact

503-232-7676
email: info@pflagpdx.org

Board of Directors

PFLAG Portland's Board of Directors meets monthly on the 3rd Tuesday of each month (except August and December). We welcome observers but require that you call ahead of time to arrange your visit. Contact the President for items requiring agenda status.

Each chapter holds separate meetings of its leadership according to its needs.  Consult our Events Calendar for more information.

You may also leave a message for specific chapter leaders on our helpline. Dial 503-232-7676 and select 3 to access the personnel directory.

PositionPersonemailhelpline voicemail box
PresidentDawn Holtdawn@pflagpdx.org1
Vice-PresidentJoyce Liljeholmjoyce@pflagpdx.org
TreasurerReid Vanderburghreid@pflagpdx.org
East County Chapter Coordinator /
Program Director
Eric Overbyeric@pflagpdx.org5
East County Chapter CoordinatorLurissa Sponsler-Overbylurissa@pflagpdx.org6
Washington County CoordinatorPatt Bekkenpatt@pflagpdx.org7
At LargeRhonda Laughlinrhonda@pflagpdx.org
Youth ChairKayla Johnstonkayla@pflagpdx.org
IT and CommunicationsShaun Simpkinsshauns@pflagpdx.org

 

Any email addresses on this site are provided for PFLAG related inquiries and business. Unsolicited bulk emails or use of addresses on email lists for any private, commercial or political mailing without consent will be considered spamming and are prohibited.